Kings XI Punjab announces Sponsors for IPL 10

Devinder Singh Kohli / | April 08, 2017 07:07 PM
 Kings XI Punjab announces Sponsors for IPL 10

Kickstarting Vivo IPL season 10 with a roar, Kings XI Punjab today announced a robust team of 21 sponsors and partners for the season.While Hero Cycles comes on board as the franchise’s Title Sponsor, the team also welcomed Idea and Johnson Tiles as Principal Sponsors. KEI, Arabol Lubricants, ItzCash, Hike Messenger and Lotus Herbals are the team’s Official Partners. Kingfisher and DTDC are the Official Goodtime Partners and Official Logistics Partner respectively. TYKA will be the Official Kitting Partner with Sport & Beyond, T10 Sports and The Souled Store as the Official Merchandise Partners. 2baconil – anti smoking patch has joined as Official Health Partners.

Additionally, Astral Pipes has joined the team as Associate Partner and CP Plus will be Surveillance partner for the tournament. CashUrDrive and BigFM are associated with the team as the Official Outdoor Partners and Rajasthan Patrika and Punjab Kesari will be the Official Media Partners.

Commenting on the announcement, Mr. Satish Menon, Chief Executive Officer, Kings XI Punjab, stated, “We are excited to be back for the tenth season of the Indian Premier League, representing our Punjabi liveliness and culture. The team is thrilled to have new partners join us this year and we would like to extend a warm welcome to all our long standing and new sponsors. Kings XI Punjab is positive that our relationship will be beneficial for all our partners. We look forward to a great season ahead on and off field”
Kings XI Punjab will begin their season against Rising Pune Supergiant at the Holkar Stadium, Indore on Saturday April 8, 2017. The Kings XI Punjab will play three home games in Indore, before playing their remaining four home matches in Mohali.
About Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab is a part of the eight competing teams promoted by Indian Premier League (IPL). It is held and promoted by a consortium, which includes Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta and Karan Paul.

Have something to say? Post your comment